Meeting Dates 2018:

March 4
May 6
July 1
September 9


All meetings will be held at the Camp at 2:30 PM.

Name:                          Association:             

Scott Newkirk                               Flat Rock

David Schill                                  Brownstown

Gene Crabill                                 Decatur County

Harris Long                                  Laughery

Ed Roberts                                   Madison

Jay Baker                                      Long Run

                                                                                                                         Angie Avendaño                          Coffee Creek

                                                                                                                         Robert Gant                                  Sandcreek



The annual trustee meeting will be held at the the camp at 2:30 PM on November 4, 2018

Laughery Association

  • Owen Menchhofer
  • Harris Long

Long Run Association

  • Jay Baker
  • Jacquita Lanman
  • Kyle Konkle

Madison Association

  • Ed Roberts

Sandcreek Association

  • Bob Gant
  • Malvin McCullough
  • Jeanie Hahn

Brownstown Association

  • David Schill
  • Michael Payne
  • Janice Sipes

Coffee Creek Association

  • Angie Avendaño
  • Dale Armstrong
  • Philip Elliott

Decatur County Association

  • Terry Bewley
  • Mark Hamer
  • Gene Crabill

Flat Rock Association

  • Scott Newkirk